The Town of Brighton has five council members elected at-large from the community. Per state law, the Mayor is chosen by the Council to serve as the Town of Brighton's executive, and the Mayor chairs all council meetings. Agendas/Minutes

For more information about each member of the Council and the Mayor, please click on their name below.



Danial E. Knopp Mayor (801) 244-0366 Email



Keith Zuspan Council at Large (Mayor Pro Tempore) (801) 652-0692 Email



Lise Brunhart Council at Large

801-573-2166 Email



Jeff Bossard Council at Large (435) 647-7941 Email



Carolyn Keigley

Council at Large (775) 224-1523 Email View PDF